End of Day Report

Alabama Results 

 
For the first time in a quarter of a century, the people of Alabama have elected a Democrat to the United States Senate.  Doug Jones narrowly defeated Roy Moore last night 49.9% to 48.4%.  Here's my analysis of the race and its impact.
 

Alabama Results, A Look Into The Deep State, Follow Me 2017-12-13 00:00:00

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Pages