Values Voter Summit

Click to Register for Values Voter Summit

End of Day Report

A Pastor's Prayer
 
What a dramatic weekend for Pastor Andrew Brunson! 
 
On Friday, Brunson was standing in a Turkish courtroom convicted on terrorism charges.  Twenty-four hours later, he was celebrating his freedom in the Oval Office with President Trump and congressional leaders. 
 

A Pastor's Prayer, Trump vs. Stahl, The Violent Left 2018-10-15 00:00:00

Pro-Life News

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Pages