End of Day Report

Omar's Defenders
 
As we reported recently, Rep. Ilhan Omar (D-MN) created quite a stir when she spoke at a fundraising dinner for the Council on American-Islamic Relations (CAIR).  She flippantly dismissed the atrocities of 9/11 by saying that "some people did something."
 
Many Americans were outraged by her statement.  One of those outraged Americans is retired New York firefighter Jim Riches, whose son Jimmy was killed on 9/11.  Responding to Omar, Riches said:
 

Omar's Defenders, African Immigrant Attacked, Decline & Hope 2019-04-17 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Pages