End of Day Report

Time To Review
 
How many times have you cringed when you were reminded by friends or the media that President Trump said there were "very fine people on both sides" during the 2017 neo-Nazi riot in Charlottesville, Virginia? 
 
We have heard this dredged up over and over again after horrible events like the Tree of Life synagogue shooting and the attacks in New Zealand.  Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D-CT) wasted no time connecting Trump to the Christchurch shootings via his Charlottesville remarks. 
 

Time To Review, The Left's Agenda, A Big Win 2019-03-20 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Pages