End of Day Report

Deep State In Deep Trouble
 
Former federal prosecutor Joe diGenova raised plenty of eyebrows during his appearance on Fox News last night.  In an interview with Mike Huckabee, diGenova made a number of claims, which, if true, indicate that the deep state is in deep trouble.  For example:
 

Deep State In Deep Trouble, Romney's Resistance, 2020 Update 2019-04-25 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Pages