Are You on All Social?

AllSocial is a new social media platform where you can connect with friends, family and get the latest news and commentary from me! Join today by clicking here!

Follow Gary Bauer on AllSocial today!

End of Day Report

Senate Trial Begins
 
The Senate's phase of the impeachment proceedings begins in earnest today.  That said, most of the day is being consumed with procedural debates over the rules that will govern that course of the trial.
 
There will be several hours of debate over competing resolutions offered by Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell and Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer.  McConnell's proposal, which broadly mirrors Bill Clinton's impeachment trial, provides: 

Senate Trial Begins, Trump's Davos Address, Richmond Riots 2020-01-21 00:00:00

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017

Pages

Pro-Family News

Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Pages