End of Day Report

The Timeline

 

Everyone agrees that the assassination attempt on Donald Trump’s life was a catastrophic security failure. We have noted several areas where security seemed to breakdown. But looking at the timeline of events raises serious concerns.

 

Here’s what we know (times listed are approximate):

 

3:00 -- The shooter enters the restricted area, and his rangefinder sets off a magnetometer. He is flagged by security.

 

The Timeline, RNC Day 3, A Changed Party 2024-07-18 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, December 28, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023

Pages

Gary in the News

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Check Out Gary’s Latest Column
Click to Read Article
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Don’t miss the latest Bauer & Rose...
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Read Gary’s Lates Op-ed
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Gary’s Interview With FRC’s Tony...
Click to Read Article
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Read Gary’s Latest Op-ed
Click to Read Article