End of Day Report

What Barr Said And Didn't Say

 

Attorney General William Barr made headlines late yesterday afternoon after discussing the status of the presidential election in an interview with the Associated Press. Many media outlets, including some on the right, ran headlines that pitted the attorney general against the president. And, predictably, they grossly distorted what Barr said.

 

Barr told the Associated Press that "to date we have not seen fraud on a scale that could have effected a different outcome in the election." But many reporters wrote stories indicating that there was no fraud and that the investigations were over.

What Barr Said And Didn't Say, What Barr Did 2020-12-02 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017

Pages

Let Us Pray For You

Just hearing from many friends, I know there is tremendous anxiety around the country.  We share it too.  We have a pregnant daughter, and Carol and I are concerned about what the hospitals might be like in a few weeks. 
 
During this time, our staff, like many Americans, is working remotely.  But we are still working diligently to keep you up-to-date and informed as the coronavirus crisis develops.  I also know there is nothing as powerful or as comforting as prayer, and I want you to know that we are here for you. 
 
If you're wrestling with anything right now – medical issues, personal or business financial issues, if you have been laid off or have a loved one who has been infected with coronavirus – please send us a short message and we will add you to our prayer list.  In the days ahead, our staff will take these requests and pray for each person by name.  (Please use this link to respond.)

Pro-Israel News

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Pages

Gary in the News

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Bauer On The 2020 Race
Click to Read Article
Friday, September 18, 2020
Time To Get Concerned About Russia
Click to Read Article
Thursday, August 13, 2020
The Biden/Harris Ticket
Click to Read Article
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
No Safe Places For Christians In China
Click to Read Article
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
The Fight For America: An Interview...
Click to Read Article