End of Day Report

Biden Survives. . . For Now

 

With a growing number of congressional Democrats calling on President Joe Biden to drop out of the race, his performance was under the microscope yesterday during closing ceremonies at the NATO summit. Many saw it as a “make-or-break” moment for his candidacy.

 

Well, as one political reporter put it, the result was “probably the worst-case scenario” for the Democrat Party.

 

Biden Survives, Targeting Terrorists, Your VP Pick 2024-07-12 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Thursday, December 28, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Friday, January 5, 2024

Pages

Gary in the News

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Check Out Gary’s Latest Column
Click to Read Article
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Don’t miss the latest Bauer & Rose...
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Read Gary’s Lates Op-ed
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Gary’s Interview With FRC’s Tony...
Click to Read Article
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Read Gary’s Latest Op-ed
Click to Read Article