End of Day Report

Threats To The Homeland

 

Earlier this week, we told you about the radical Islamists chanting, “Death to America! Death to Israel!” in Dearborn, Michigan. It was a shocking display of hatred, but also a stark reminder that the barbarians are inside the gates.

 

They are here because of our insane open borders immigration policies. They are here because we do not seriously vet the people coming into our country to find out what they believe and whether they share our values.

 

Threats To The Homeland, The Deep State Threat, Progressive Priorities 2024-04-11 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Pro-Israel News

Monday, October 9, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Pages

Gary in the News

Thursday, April 11, 2024
Read Gary’s Latest Op-ed
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Gary on Real America’s Voice
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Don’t Miss The Bauer & Rose Podcast
Click to Read Article
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Gary’s latest interview on Real...
Click to Read Article
Monday, January 22, 2024
Biden Attacks Our History
Click to Read Article